Skip to page body Home About Us Service Providers Consumers & Families Publications & Resources Governance Legislation Contact Us
Board of Trustee Members
Fiscal Year 2016-2017

Jun Antonio
Daniel Becerra, Treasurer

Adelina Castellanos
Daniel Garcia, Consumer Advisory Committee Chair
Jenean Glover, Immediate Past President
Jessica Gould, ARCA Consumer Advisory Committee Alternate
Michelle Heid, Vendor Advisory Committee Chair
Erika Hernandez, Board Intern
Shant Kotchounian
Marcia Leija
Oscar Mejia
Meagan Miller
Caroline Mitchell
Bridget Moss, 1st Vice President
Debra Newman, Secretary
Lou Paparozzi, President
William Rayber, ARCA Consumer Advisory Committee Delegate 
Jeremy Sunderland
Curtis Wang
Todd Withers, 2nd Vice President
Tamar Witmer

Last updated: 9/20/2016 1:48:00 PM